Styret 2016

Styremedlemmer

Leder:
Anne Lysne Dokken
Spangrudvegen 49
2930 Bagn
Tlf: 95886985
E-post: anne.lysne@turnersyndrom.no

Sekretær og nestleder:
Marita Rølvåg Rasmussen
Otto Olsensgate 46
4021 STAVANGER
Tlf. 932 54 768
E-post: marita.rolvag@turnersyndrom.no

Kasserer:
Gry Furland Myhre
Ulvevn. 18, 4323 SANDNES
Mob: 976 52 551
E-post: gry.furland@turnersyndrom.no

Foreldrerepresentant:
Jere Livingstone Fore
Postboks 268
3192 Horten
Tlf 40226366

Styremedlem:
Gjertrud Storli
Brønndalsåsen 21
5176 LODDEFJORD
Tlf. 55 26 55 50, mob.997 37 499
E-post: gjertrud.storli@turnersyndrom.no

Styremedlem:
Stine Elise Johansen
Damveien 16
1337 Sandvika
tlf: 90949152
E-Mail: stine.elise@turnersyndrom.no

Vara:
Lisbeth Micelle Palm
Postboks 140
3071 Sande i Vestfold
Tlf 45083232
epost: lisbeth.micelle@turnersyndrom.no

Ungdomsrepresentant:
Oda Gadderud
Sykehusveien 30
9600 Hammerfest
Tlf: 99393275
E-post: oda.gadderud@turnersyndrom.no